Feedback from our customers

  • LLC ASKANIA AUTO
    LLC ASKANIA AUTO
    calendar 16.06.2017
    Cargo
    Tires
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit ​​Logistics has been our partner in organizing the delivery of goods by road for three years. During this time, Neolith Logistics has shown its ability to approach the assigned tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of Neolit ​​Logistics' work is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and a strong team spirit. We are satisfied with the cooperation and recommend the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Head of the logistics department Levchenko D.M.
  • LLC Lay-Spices
    LLC Lay-Spices
    calendar 14.06.2017
    Cargo
    Production of the company
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit ​​Logistics has been our partner in organizing the delivery of goods by road for 5 years. During this time, Neolith Logistics has shown its ability to approach the assigned tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of Neolit ​​Logistics' work is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and a strong team spirit. We are satisfied with the cooperation and recommend the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Director Koretsky V.B.
  • PCZ Coagulant
    PCZ Coagulant
    calendar 13.06.2017
    Cargo
    Chemical reagents
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit ​​Logistics has been our partner in organizing the delivery of goods by road for 5 years. During this time, Neolith Logistics has shown its ability to approach the assigned tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of Neolit ​​Logistics' work is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and a strong team spirit. We are satisfied with the cooperation and recommend the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. General Director A.E. Torshin
  • LLC DTEK ENERGO
    LLC DTEK ENERGO
    calendar 08.06.2017
    Cargo
    Equipment
    Transportation type
    Oversized transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolith Logistics during 2015-2017 provides the company DTEK ENERGO LLC with freight forwarding services for the transportation of various types of goods. During the period of cooperation, the company has established itself as a reliable partner, performing on time during this time Neolit Logistics has shown its ability to approach the assigned tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of Neolit ​​Logistics' work is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and a strong team spirit. We are satisfied with the cooperation and recommend the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner.
  • Corum Group
    Corum Group
    calendar 02.06.2017
    Cargo
    Equipment
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    During 2016, Neolith Logistics provided the Corum Group with freight forwarding services for the transportation of various types of goods. During the period of cooperation, Neolith Logistics has established itself as a reliable partner, timely fulfills its contractual obligations. We recommend Neolit Logistics as a reliable and professional partner in the provision of freight forwarding services. And about. Director S.V. Litovchenko
  • PJSC Zaporozhye Confectionery Factory
    PJSC Zaporozhye Confectionery Factory
    calendar 31.05.2017
    Cargo
    Food
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit ​​Logistics has been our partner in organizing the delivery of goods by road for 5 years. During this time, Neolit Logistics has shown its ability to approach the assigned tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of the work of the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees, and a strong team spirit. We are satisfied with the cooperation and recommend the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies as a reliable partner. General Director G. I. Maly
  • LLC Georg BiоSystems
    LLC Georg BiоSystems
    calendar 30.05.2017
    Cargo
    Medication
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit ​​Logistics is our partner in organizing the delivery of goods by road with customs clearance and clearance within 4 years. During this time, Neolith Logistics has shown its ability to approach the assigned tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of Neolit ​​Logistics' work is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and a strong team spirit. We are satisfied with the cooperation and recommend the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Director Seleznev K.G.
  • ROSS
    ROSS
    calendar 25.05.2017
    Cargo
    Production of the company
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit Logistics is our partner in the field of delivery of goods by covered rolling stock for 6 years. During the work the Neolit Logistics company has shown the ability to approach the set tasks with full responsibility, to carry out works qualitatively and in time. The advantage of the Neolit Logistics group of companies is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and strong team spirit. We recommend the Neolit Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Director of ODO "Ross" Sazon AZ
  • LLC DAREKS-ENERGO
    LLC DAREKS-ENERGO
    calendar 23.05.2017
    Cargo
    Equipment
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit Logistics is our partner in the field of organization of cargo delivery by road for three years. During this time, Neolit Logistics has shown its ability to approach the tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of Neolit Logistics is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and strong team spirit. We are pleased with the cooperation and recommend the Neolit Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. General Director Altukhov DL
  • LLC Poletekhnika
    LLC Poletekhnika
    calendar 23.05.2017
    Cargo
    Agricultural machinery
    Transportation type
    Oversized transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit Logistics is our partner in the field of organization of cargo delivery by road for 5 years. During this time, Neolit Logistics has shown its ability to approach the tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of Neolit Logistics is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and strong team spirit. We are pleased with the cooperation and recommend the Neolit Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Head of the logistics department Bolshakov OO
Leave a review
Call me back

Отзывы наших клиентов

  • ООО АСКАНИЯ АВТО
    ООО АСКАНИЯ АВТО
    calendar 16.06.2017
    Груз
    Шины
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автотранспортом в течение трех лет. За это время Неолит Логистикс показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной чертой работы Неолит Логистикс является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух. Мы довольны сотрудничеством и рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного и стабильного делового партнера. Руководитель отдела логистики Левченко Д.М.  
  • ООО Лай-Специи
    ООО Лай-Специи
    calendar 14.06.2017
    Груз
    Продукция компании
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автомобильным транспортом в течение 5 лет. За это время Неолит Логистикс показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной чертой работы Неолит Логистикс является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух. Мы довольны сотрудничеством и рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного и стабильного делового партнера. Директор Корецкий В.Б.
  • ПХЗ Коагулянт
    ПХЗ Коагулянт
    calendar 13.06.2017
    Груз
    Химические реагенты
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автомобильным транспортом в течение 5 лет. За это время Неолит Логистикс показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной чертой работы Неолит Логистикс является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух. Мы довольны сотрудничеством и рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного и стабильного делового партнера. Генеральній директор А.Е. Торшин 
  • ООО ДТЭК ЭНЕРГО
    ООО ДТЭК ЭНЕРГО
    calendar 08.06.2017
    Груз
    Оборудование
    Тип перевозки
    Негабаритные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс на протяжении 2015-2017 гг. предоставляет компании ООО «ДТЭК ЭНЕРГО» транспортно-экспедиционные услуги по перевозке грузов различного типа. В период сотрудничество компания зарекомендовала себя как надежного партнера, вовремя выполняющего за это время Неолит Логистикс показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной чертой работы Неолит Логистикс является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух. Мы довольны сотрудничеством и рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного и стабильного делового партнера.
  • Corum Group
    Corum Group
    calendar 02.06.2017
    Груз
    Оборудование
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс течение 2016 предоставляла компании Corum Group транспортно-экспедиционные услуги по перевозке грузов различного типа. В период сотрудничества Неолит Логистикс зарекомендовала себя как надежного партнера, своевременно выполняют взятые на себя договорные обязательства. Рекомендуем Неолит Логистикс как надежного и профессионального партнера по предоставлению транспортно-экспедиционных услуг. И.о. директора С.В. Литовченко
  • ЗАО «Запорожская кондитерская фабрика»
    ЗАО «Запорожская кондитерская фабрика»
    calendar 31.05.2017
    Груз
    Продукты питания
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автомобильным транспортом в течение 5-ти лет. За это время Неолит Логистикс показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в установленные сроки. Отличительной чертой работы группы компаний Неолит Логистикс является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании, сильный командный дух. Мы довольны сотрудничеством и рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного партнера. И.о. генерального директора Г. И. Малый
  • ООО Георг Биосистемы
    ООО Георг Биосистемы
    calendar 30.05.2017
    Груз
    Медикаменты
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автомобильным транспортом с таможенным оформлением и очисткой в течение 4х лет. За это время Неолит Логистикс показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной чертой работы Неолит Логистикс является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух. Мы довольны сотрудничеством и рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного и стабильного делового партнера. Директор Селезнёв К.Г.
  • РОСС
    РОСС
    calendar 25.05.2017
    Груз
    Продукция компании
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов крытым подвижным составом в течение 6 лет. За время работы компания Неолит Логистикс продемонстрировала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Преимуществом группы компаний Неолит Логистикс является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух. Рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного и стабильного делового партнера. Директор ОДО «Росс» Сазон А. З. 
  • ООО ДАРЭКС-ЭНЕРГО
    ООО ДАРЭКС-ЭНЕРГО
    calendar 23.05.2017
    Груз
    Оборудование
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автомобильным транспортом в течение трех лет. За это время Неолит Логистикс показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной чертой работы Неолит Логистикс является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух. Мы довольны сотрудничеством и рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного и стабильного делового партнера. Генеральный директор Алтухов Д.Л.
  • ООО Полетехніка
    ООО Полетехніка
    calendar 23.05.2017
    Груз
    Сельгосптехника
    Тип перевозки
    Негабаритные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автомобильным транспортом в течение 5-ти лет. За это время Неолит Логистикс показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной чертой работы Неолит Логистикс является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух. Мы довольны сотрудничеством и рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного и стабильного делового партнера. Начальник отдела логистики Большаков О.О.
Оставить отзыв
Перезвоните мне