Feedback from our customers

  • PJSC UKpostach
    PJSC UKpostach
    calendar 02.07.2019
    Cargo
    Technics
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit Logistics has been our partner in organizing the delivery of goods by road since 2012. The work of the company is based on professionalism, high-quality performance of contractual obligations, a flexible approach to the needs of the Customer. The staff has proven a high level of responsibility and organization in the performance of assigned tasks. Relying on the successful experience of cooperation, we recommend the Neolit Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner.
  • LLC AGRO EXPERT
    LLC AGRO EXPERT
    calendar 18.04.2019
    Cargo
    Fertilizers
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit Logistics has been our partner in organizing the delivery of goods by road for 3 years. The work of the company is based on professionalism, high-quality performance contractual obligations, flexible approach to the needs of the Customer. The staff has proven a high level of responsibility and organization in the performance of assigned tasks. Relying on the successful experience of cooperation, we recommend the Neolit Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner.
  • PJSC YANTSEVSKY GRANITE QUARRY
    PJSC YANTSEVSKY GRANITE QUARRY
    calendar 03.04.2019
    Cargo
    Granite
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit Logistics is our partner in organizing the delivery of goods by road within 1 year. The work of the company is based on professionalism, high-quality performance of contractual obligations, a flexible approach to the needs of the Customer. The staff has proven a high level of responsibility and organization in the performance of assigned tasks. Relying on the successful experience of cooperation, we recommend the Neolit Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner.
  • LLC MAUNTEX
    LLC MAUNTEX
    calendar 05.09.2018
    Cargo
    Food
    Transportation type
    Road transport
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit Logistics is our partner in the field of organizing the delivery of goods by road. The work of the company is based on professionalism, high-quality performance of contractual obligations, a flexible approach to the needs of the Customer. The staff has proven a high level of responsibility and organization in the performance of assigned tasks. Relying on the successful experience of cooperation, we recommend the Neolit Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Korolev A.N.
  • LLC Netline
    LLC Netline
    calendar 05.09.2018
    Cargo
    Equipment
    Transportation type
    Road transport
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit Logistics has been our partner in organizing the delivery of goods by road for 3 years. The work of the company is based on professionalism, high-quality performance contractual obligations, flexible approach to the needs of the Customer. The staff has proven a high level of responsibility and organization in the performance of assigned tasks. Relying on the successful experience of cooperation, we recommend the Neolit Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Director Vasiliev A.V.
  • LLC Profine Ukraine
    LLC Profine Ukraine
    calendar 16.08.2018
    Cargo
    PVC profile
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit ​​Logistics has been our partner in organizing the delivery of goods by road for 5 years. During this time, Neolith Logistics has shown its ability to approach the assigned tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of the work of the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and a strong team spirit. We are satisfied with the cooperation and recommend the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Deputy General Director Fuks L.S.
  • Pavo-Group
    Pavo-Group
    calendar 25.07.2018
    Cargo
    Production of the company
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolith Logistics has been our partner in the field of freight delivery by road and warehousing logistics for four years. During this time, Neolith Logistics has shown its ability to approach the tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of Neolith Logistics is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and strong team spirit. We are pleased with the cooperation and recommend the Neolith Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. General Director Kunyansky IE
  • PJSC Dneprotyazhmash
    PJSC Dneprotyazhmash
    calendar 15.11.2017
    Cargo
    Technics
    Transportation type
    Oversized transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit ​​Logistics has been our partner in the field of organizing the delivery of goods by road for 5 years and over the last year a partner in the field of railway transport. During this time, Neolith Logistics has shown its ability to approach the assigned tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of Neolit ​​Logistics' work is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and a strong team spirit. We are satisfied with the cooperation and recommend the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Head of the Transport Logistics Department Kovalev K.V.
  • LLC Vitmark-Ukraine
    LLC Vitmark-Ukraine
    calendar 16.09.2017
    Cargo
    Production of the company
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Our company "Vitmark-Ukraine" LLC cooperates with the Neolit Logistics group of companies in the field of cargo transportation thanks to high-quality service and reasonable prices. We can recommend the Neolit Logistics group of companies as a reliable partner. Head of the Transport Logistics Department T.V. Okhrimovich
  • LLC RDO Ukraine
    LLC RDO Ukraine
    calendar 01.07.2017
    Cargo
    Technics
    Transportation type
    Oversized transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit Logistics has been our partner in the field of organization of cargo delivery by road for many years. During this time, Neolit Logistics has shown its ability to approach the tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of the Neolit Logistics group of companies is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and strong team spirit. We are pleased with the cooperation and recommend the Neolit Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Logistics Manager Berilo IV
Leave a review
Call me back

Отзывы наших клиентов

  • ПрАТ УКпостач
    ПрАТ УКпостач
    calendar 02.07.2019
    Груз
    Техника
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автомобильным транспортом с 2012 года. Работа компании основана на профессионализме, качественном исполнении договорных обязательств, гибком подходе к потребностям Заказчика. Персоналом доказан высокий уровень ответственности и организованности при выполнении поставленных задач. Полагаясь на успешный опыт сотрудничества, рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надёжного и стабильного делового партнёра.
  • ООО АГРО ЭКСПЕРТ
    ООО АГРО ЭКСПЕРТ
    calendar 18.04.2019
    Груз
    Удобрения
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автомобильным транспортом в течение 3-х лет. Работа компании основана на профессионализме, качественном исполнении договорных обязательств, гибком подходе к потребностям Заказчика. Персоналом доказан высокий уровень ответственности и организованности при выполнении поставленных задач. Полагаясь на успешный опыт сотрудничества, рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного и стабильного делового партнера.
  • ПАО ЯНЦЕВСКИЙ ГРАНИТНЫЙ КАРЬЕР
    ПАО ЯНЦЕВСКИЙ ГРАНИТНЫЙ КАРЬЕР
    calendar 03.04.2019
    Груз
    Гранит
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автомобильным транспортом в течение 1-го года. Работа компании основана на профессионализме, качественном исполнении договорных обязательств, гибком подходе к потребностям Заказчика. Персоналом доказан высокий уровень ответственности и организованности при выполнении поставленных задач. Полагаясь на успешный опыт сотрудничества, рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надёжного и стабильного делового партнёра.
  • ООО МАУНТЕКС
    ООО МАУНТЕКС
    calendar 05.09.2018
    Груз
    Продукты питания
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильная перевозка
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автомобильным транспортом. Работа компании основана на профессионализме, качественном исполнении договорных обязательств, гибком подходе к потребностям Заказчика. Персоналом доказан высокий уровень ответственности и организованности при выполнении поставленных задач. Полагаясь на успешный опыт сотрудничества, рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надёжного и стабильного делового партнёра. Королев А.Н.          
  • ООО НЕТЛАЙН ИНЖИНИРИНГ
    ООО НЕТЛАЙН ИНЖИНИРИНГ
    calendar 05.09.2018
    Груз
    Оборудование
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильная перевозка
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автомобильным транспортом в течение 3-х лет. Работа компании основана на профессионализме, качественном исполнении договорных обязательств, гибком подходе к потребностям Заказчика. Персоналом доказан высокий уровень ответственности и организованности при выполнении поставленных задач. Полагаясь на успешный опыт сотрудничества, рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного и стабильного делового партнера. Директор Васильев А.В.
  • ООО Профайн Украина
    ООО Профайн Украина
    calendar 16.08.2018
    Груз
    ПВХ-профиль
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автотранспортом в течение 5-ти лет. За это время Неолит Логистикс показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной чертой работы группы компаний Неолит Логистикс является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух. Мы довольны сотрудничеством и рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного и стабильного делового партнера. Заместитель генерального директора Фукс Л.С.
  • Pavo-Group
    Pavo-Group
    calendar 25.07.2018
    Груз
    Продукция компании
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автомобильным транспортом и складской логистики в течение четырех лет. За это время Неолит Логистикс показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной чертой работы Неолит Логистикс является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух. Мы довольны сотрудничеством и рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного и стабильного делового партнера. Генеральный директор Кунянский И.Е.
  • ПАО Днепротяжмаш
    ПАО Днепротяжмаш
    calendar 15.11.2017
    Груз
    Техника
    Тип перевозки
    Негабаритные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автомобильным транспортом в течение 5 лет и на протяжении последнего года партнером в области железнодорожного транспорта. За это время Неолит Логистикс показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной чертой работы Неолит Логистикс является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух. Мы довольны сотрудничеством и рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного и стабильного делового партнера. Начальник Управления транспортной логистики Ковалев К.В.
  • ООО Витмарк-Украина
    ООО Витмарк-Украина
    calendar 16.09.2017
    Груз
    Продукция компании
    Тип перевозки
    Автомобильные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Наша компания ООО «Витмарк-Украина» сотрудничает с группой компаний Неолит Логистикс в сфере перевозок грузов благодаря качественному сервису и разумным ценам. Мы можем рекомендовать группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного партнера. Начальник отдела транспортной логистики Охримович Т.В.
  • ООО РДО Украина
    ООО РДО Украина
    calendar 01.07.2017
    Груз
    Техника
    Тип перевозки
    Негабаритные перевозки
    Отзыв компании заказчика
    Неолит Логистикс является нашим партнером в области организации доставки грузов автотранспортом в течение многих лет. За это время Неолит Логистикс показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной чертой работы группы компаний Неолит Логистикс является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух. Мы довольны сотрудничеством и рекомендуем группу компаний Неолит Логистикс как надежного и стабильного делового партнера. Менеджер по логистике Берило И.В.
Оставить отзыв
Перезвоните мне