Feedback from our customers

  • LLC Policolor
    LLC Policolor
    calendar 01.11.2020
    Cargo
    Paints and varnishes
    Transportation type
    Rail transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Dear Sergey Alexandrovich! We would like to thank the First Ukrainian Freight Company LLC for the long-term and fruitful cooperation in the field of cargo transportation across the CIS. Special thanks: for a personal approach: the specialists of the First Ukrainian Freight Company LLC always carefully listen to our wishes and, on their basis, form an optimal scheme for the transportation of cargo for providing a full range of services: provide high-quality transportation, cargo insurance, paperwork for the departure / arrival of wagons for the constant maintenance of an adequate price level: despite market fluctuations, they always make every effort to maintain the initial rate for competent execution and timely provision of all documents that are necessary for cooperation and mutual settlements Over the course of 3 years of hard work on the part of the forwarder, we felt full return in fulfilling their duties. We plan to continue and increase the volume of cooperation with LLC First Ukrainian Freight Company in the future.
  • LLC Arikol
    LLC Arikol
    calendar 11.08.2020
    Cargo
    FMCG products
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    With this letter we confirm that Neolith Logistics is our partner in the field of organizing the delivery of goods by road. During the work Neolit Logistics proved to be a reliable logistics operator. We are glad to mutually beneficial cooperation and are ready to recommend you as a trusted partner! Director N.I. Lutaenko
  • LLC Andreal
    LLC Andreal
    calendar 30.07.2020
    Cargo
    Production of the company
    Transportation type
    Trucking
    Feedback from the customer's company
    With this letter, Andreal LLC thanks the specialists of the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies for their cooperation in the field of transport logistics. Neolith Logistics has been our partner since 2017. During this time, we have gained a successful experience of cooperation, Neolith Logistics has shown its ability to approach the assigned tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. Thank you for the qualified advice, tactful approach, timely delivery of goods to the exact address. We look forward to further mutually beneficial cooperation. We will be glad to recommend the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Director Malykhina A.Yu.
  • LLC ULMA FORMWORK UKRAINE
    LLC ULMA FORMWORK UKRAINE
    calendar 25.06.2020
    Cargo
    Equipment
    Transportation type
    Road transport
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit Logistics has been our partner in organizing the delivery of goods by road for five years. During this time, Neolit Logistics has established itself as a stable company, the main principles of which are professionalism, a high level of responsibility, and a willingness to perform the assigned tasks efficiently and on time. Relying on the successful experience of cooperation, we recommend the Neolit Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Director General Lyakhovetskiy D.V.
  • PJSC Stroygidravlika
    PJSC Stroygidravlika
    calendar 11.06.2020
    Cargo
    Components
    Transportation type
    Road transport
    Feedback from the customer's company
    For more than three years the Odessa branch of Neolit Logistics has been our partner in the field of transport services. During our work, we have always received quality service, timely delivery and loyal terms of cooperation. We recommend Neolit Logistics as a trusted and reliable partner and look forward to further work. Deputy General Director Pursukov M.N.
  • LLC Novomirgorodskiy tsukor
    LLC Novomirgorodskiy tsukor
    calendar 14.01.2020
    Cargo
    Products
    Transportation type
    Road transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    "Neolit" ​​is our partner in organizing the delivery of vantages by road for two years. Over the course of an hour, the "Neolit" Group of Companies demonstrated its capacity to maximize the way it was set up to the tasks set, to determine the robots clearly and immediately. Vidminnyi rice of the group of companies "Neolit" є a high level of professionalism, organization of sportsmen of the company and a strong team spirit. I am grateful for the honor of promoting the spirit and the recommendation to the group of companies "Neolit" as an excellent and stable business partner. General Director Yu.O. Nechiporenko
  • LLC Bio Resources
    LLC Bio Resources
    calendar 21.12.2019
    Cargo
    Production of the company
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    With this letter we confirm that Neolith Logistics is our partner in the field of organizing the delivery of goods by land transport. During the period of cooperation, Neolith Logistics proved to be a reliable logistics operator. We are glad to mutually beneficial cooperation and are ready to recommend you as a trusted partner!
  • TRIADA LTD CO
    TRIADA LTD CO
    calendar 16.12.2019
    Cargo
    Welding equipment
    Transportation type
    Oversized transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    With this letter, our company thanks the specialists of the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies for cooperation in the field of transport logistics. Neolith Logistics has been our partner since 2015. During this time, we have gained a successful experience of cooperation, Neolith Logistics has shown its ability to approach the assigned tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. Thank you for the qualified advice, tactful approach, timely delivery of goods to the exact address. We look forward to further mutually beneficial cooperation. We will be glad to recommend the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Director K. V. Krasnoselsky
  • LLC BIOTESTLAB
    LLC BIOTESTLAB
    calendar 12.12.2019
    Cargo
    Production of the company
    Transportation type
    Road transport
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Taking this opportunity, I would like to express my gratitude to the employees of the Neolit ​​Logistics Group of Companies, who in their work demonstrate a high professional level, responsibility and customer focus. Neolit ​​Logistic has been our key logistics partner for many years. During this time, they have successfully completed many orders of varying complexity and scale. However, despite the large number of orders, Neolit ​​Logistics specialists have always approached each order individually, providing the most favorable conditions, offering several alternatives and having the option of a backup option to secure the most important and critical orders. The company demonstrates a high level of partnership, overwhelming contractual discipline, organization and professionalism, all work is carried out exactly on time, there are no complaints and complaints from our clients about the work of drivers. With this letter, based on our experience of cooperation, I can recommend Neolit ​​Logistics as a reliable and stable business partner.
  • TOV TD Іnagroteh
    TOV TD Іnagroteh
    calendar 02.11.2019
    Cargo
    Products company
    Transportation type
    Road transport
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit Group of Companies has been our reliable partner in the organization of road transport for almost 2 years. During this time, the group of companies "Neolit" has established itself as high professionals who do not allow the disruption of transportation and are attentive to the tasks. We are grateful for the work and recommend the Neolit group of companies as a decent, professional and responsible partner.
Leave a review
Call me back