Feedback from our customers

  • Engineering system group
    Engineering system group
    calendar 24.06.2021
    Cargo
    Refrigerating chambers
    Transportation type
    Oversized transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    We recommend the company ITL Group LLC, which has been our constant business partner since 2020. Long-term, joint work, on rather complex and sometimes non-standard issues of transport logistics, allows us to form our opinion in general about the work of ITL-Group LLC as a responsible and professional company. The specialists have a high level of training, deep knowledge of the peculiarities of knowledge of transport logistics. Director Kravchenko V.A.
  • Protech Solutions Ukraine
    Protech Solutions Ukraine
    calendar 08.06.2021
    Cargo
    Medical equipment
    Transportation type
    Road transport
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Transport and logistics company LLC "ITL-Group" in accordance with the Agreement on forwarding services in domestic and international traffic under No. P57 / 051120-1 dated 05.11.2020, provides our company with services for the transportation of goods and forwarding (medical equipment). LLC "ITL-Group" has established itself as a reliable and responsible partner, able to independently make decisions and find ways out of rather difficult working situations. The quality of this company is honesty and promptness of actions, readiness to respond quickly to unusual circumstances. LLC "Protech Solutions Ukraine" recommends LLC "ITL-Group" as a reliable and responsible partner in the field of cargo transportation. Director Skripko A.A.
  • Skyrora
    Skyrora
    calendar 08.06.2021
    Cargo
    Production of the company
    Transportation type
    Air transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Dear Sirs! Our company Skyrora Yua LLC is glad to cooperate with Neolit Logistics and is grateful for the air transportation from China to Ukraine. During our cooperation with Neolit Logistics, the company has shown extraordinary customer focus: speed, decision-making, availability of managers 24/7, loyal cost of transportation and most importantly - timely delivery of goods. We are glad to continue cooperating with Neolit Logistics and recommend it to our partners. Director Mazurenko S.
  • OTIS
    OTIS
    calendar 07.06.2021
    Cargo
    Production of the company
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    PJSC "Otis" cooperates with the company LLC "ITL-Group" in the field of organization of cargo delivery by road for one year. During this short period, ITL-Group LLC has shown its ability to approach the set tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of the work of ITL-Group LLC is high professionalism, orientation of the company's employees and honesty. Given all the above, we recommend the company "ITL-Group" as a reliable and stable partner in doing business.
  • Swans Land
    Swans Land
    calendar 04.06.2021
    Cargo
    Production of the company
    Transportation type
    Road transport
    Feedback from the customer's company
    For many years Neolit Logistics has been our partner in the field of organizing the delivery of goods by road. During our work, we have always received quality service, mutually beneficial terms of cooperation and a competent approach to solving problems. We are glad to cooperate and are ready to recommend you as a trusted partner! Director D.A. Kovtun
  • LLC Omega-Avtopostavka
    LLC Omega-Avtopostavka
    calendar 01.06.2021
    Cargo
    Auto components
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit ​​Logistics has been our partner in the field of organizing the delivery of goods by road and warehouse logistics for 5 years. During this time, Neolith Logistics has shown its ability to approach the assigned tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of Neolit ​​Logistics' work is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and a strong team spirit. We are satisfied with the cooperation and recommend the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Head of the sector of import and export transportation Kuprinenko O.N.
  • Ukroliya
    Ukroliya
    calendar 22.05.2021
    Cargo
    Sunflower oil
    Transportation type
    Tank trucks
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Transport and logistics company "ITL-Group", in accordance with the Agreement on freight forwarding services in domestic and international traffic under No. 386/271219 of 12/27/2019, provides our company with services for the transportation of goods and freight forwarding (transportation by tanker trucks). LLC "ITL-Group" has established itself as a reliable and responsible partner, able to independently make decisions and find ways out of rather difficult working situations. The quality of this company is honesty and promptness of actions, readiness to respond quickly to unusual circumstances. LLC "Ukrolia" recommends LLC "ITL-Group" as a reliable and responsible partner in the field of cargo transportation. Head of the Transport Logistics Department Shelest V.O.
  • LLC VESNA
    LLC VESNA
    calendar 15.04.2021
    Cargo
    Production of the company
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit Logistics is our partner in the field of organization of cargo delivery by road for five years. During this time, Neolit Logistics has shown its ability to approach the tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of Neolit Logistics is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and strong team spirit. We are pleased with the cooperation and recommend the Neolit Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Transportation Engineer Dubinin V.
  • Telko Ukraine
    Telko Ukraine
    calendar 09.03.2021
    Cargo
    Raw
    Transportation type
    Trucking
    Feedback from the customer's company
    LLC "Telko Ukraine" cooperates with the company ITL Group in the field of the organization of delivery of freights by motor transport. During the cooperation, the company ITL-Group has established itself as a reliable partner, showed a high level of professionalism, organization in work and a responsible approach to its implementation. It is very nice that this company is fully fulfilling its obligations. We also want to note the high qualification of staff, loyalty and the ability to respond in a timely and competent manner to changes that sometimes occur in the course of work. The company's approach to the selection of carriers, as well as the system of control and notification of cargo movement deserves special attention. Given the experience of ITL-Group in the transportation market and based on all of the above, we recommend this company as a reliable and stable business partner. Logistics Manager Kovineva M.V.
  • LLC Policolor
    LLC Policolor
    calendar 01.11.2020
    Cargo
    Paints and varnishes
    Transportation type
    Rail transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Dear Sergey Alexandrovich! We would like to thank the First Ukrainian Freight Company LLC for the long-term and fruitful cooperation in the field of cargo transportation across the CIS. Special thanks: for a personal approach: the specialists of the First Ukrainian Freight Company LLC always carefully listen to our wishes and, on their basis, form an optimal scheme for the transportation of cargo for providing a full range of services: provide high-quality transportation, cargo insurance, paperwork for the departure / arrival of wagons for the constant maintenance of an adequate price level: despite market fluctuations, they always make every effort to maintain the initial rate for competent execution and timely provision of all documents that are necessary for cooperation and mutual settlements Over the course of 3 years of hard work on the part of the forwarder, we felt full return in fulfilling their duties. We plan to continue and increase the volume of cooperation with LLC First Ukrainian Freight Company in the future.
Leave a review
Call me back