Feedback from our customers

  • Volunteer movement
    Volunteer movement
    Kyiv
    calendar 01.08.2022
    Cargo
    Humanitarian cargo
    Transportation type
    Road transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    "Volunteer movement  has repeatedly used the services of the transport company "Neolit Logistics". During the cooperation, the logistics company proved its high competence in the organization of complex road transports, the ability to solve extremely complex tasks and the execution of transportation within clear deadlines. In the future, we plan to use the services and recommend the company "Neolit Logistics", because it is a reliable partner in the field of international and domestic cargo transportation.
  • The firm
    The firm "TSB"
    Truskavets
    calendar 23.06.2022
    Cargo
    Food
    Transportation type
    Road transport
    Feedback from the customer's company
    LLC "Firm TSB" cooperates with the Zaporizhia branch of ITL-GROUP in the field of cargo transportation. ITL-GROUP has shown a high level of professionalism, a responsible approach to work, has established itself as a reliable partner that fully fulfills its obligations. Particular attention should be paid to the high qualification of the staff, a balanced approach to the selection of carriers, a system of control over the movement of goods, the ability to respond quickly to problems that arise during transportation, and to solve them quickly. Therefore, we recommend ITL GROUP as a good business partner.
  • LLC
    LLC
    calendar 11.08.2021
    Cargo
    Paper labels
    Transportation type
    Brokerage services
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Our organization, the VOSTOK limited liability company, ordered customs clearance services from the customs brokers of the Neolit ​​Group of Companies.Prior to that, they contacted several companies, but received refusals, for various reasons, the cargo is not standard, they do not work with the delivery service that carried the cargo to us, etc. Our company was lucky, we found customs brokers of the Neolit ​​Group of Companies. All our problems were resolved efficiently, on time and practically without our participation. All the necessary recommendations for the preparation of documents, payments, letters were given to us. Moreover, samples of such letters and documents are provided. Customs procedures were carried out very quickly, with the maximum benefit for our company. Our employees were not distracted either by working with customs, or by negotiating and exchanging documents with the delivery service. Everything was taken over by the employees of the Neolit ​​Group of Companies We can also confirm that in the future we plan to continue working with the legal entity Neolit ​​Group of Companies. During the partnership, we were able to make sure that the company's employees - - work efficiently and professionally. With full confidence we recommend you this company as a reliable partner in the provision of various customs services.
  • Engineering system group
    Engineering system group
    calendar 24.06.2021
    Cargo
    Refrigerating chambers
    Transportation type
    Oversized transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    We recommend the company ITL Group LLC, which has been our constant business partner since 2020. Long-term, joint work, on rather complex and sometimes non-standard issues of transport logistics, allows us to form our opinion in general about the work of ITL-Group LLC as a responsible and professional company. The specialists have a high level of training, deep knowledge of the peculiarities of knowledge of transport logistics. Director Kravchenko V.A.
  • Protech Solutions Ukraine
    Protech Solutions Ukraine
    calendar 08.06.2021
    Cargo
    Medical equipment
    Transportation type
    Road transport
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Transport and logistics company LLC "ITL-Group" in accordance with the Agreement on forwarding services in domestic and international traffic under No. P57 / 051120-1 dated 05.11.2020, provides our company with services for the transportation of goods and forwarding (medical equipment). LLC "ITL-Group" has established itself as a reliable and responsible partner, able to independently make decisions and find ways out of rather difficult working situations. The quality of this company is honesty and promptness of actions, readiness to respond quickly to unusual circumstances. LLC "Protech Solutions Ukraine" recommends LLC "ITL-Group" as a reliable and responsible partner in the field of cargo transportation. Director Skripko A.A.
  • Skyrora
    Skyrora
    calendar 08.06.2021
    Cargo
    Production of the company
    Transportation type
    Air transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Dear Sirs! Our company Skyrora Yua LLC is glad to cooperate with Neolit Logistics and is grateful for the air transportation from China to Ukraine. During our cooperation with Neolit Logistics, the company has shown extraordinary customer focus: speed, decision-making, availability of managers 24/7, loyal cost of transportation and most importantly - timely delivery of goods. We are glad to continue cooperating with Neolit Logistics and recommend it to our partners. Director Mazurenko S.
  • OTIS
    OTIS
    calendar 07.06.2021
    Cargo
    Production of the company
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    PJSC "Otis" cooperates with the company LLC "ITL-Group" in the field of organization of cargo delivery by road for one year. During this short period, ITL-Group LLC has shown its ability to approach the set tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of the work of ITL-Group LLC is high professionalism, orientation of the company's employees and honesty. Given all the above, we recommend the company "ITL-Group" as a reliable and stable partner in doing business.
  • Swans Land
    Swans Land
    calendar 04.06.2021
    Cargo
    Production of the company
    Transportation type
    Road transport
    Feedback from the customer's company
    For many years Neolit Logistics has been our partner in the field of organizing the delivery of goods by road. During our work, we have always received quality service, mutually beneficial terms of cooperation and a competent approach to solving problems. We are glad to cooperate and are ready to recommend you as a trusted partner! Director D.A. Kovtun
  • LLC Omega-Avtopostavka
    LLC Omega-Avtopostavka
    calendar 01.06.2021
    Cargo
    Auto components
    Transportation type
    Automobile transportation
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Neolit ​​Logistics has been our partner in the field of organizing the delivery of goods by road and warehouse logistics for 5 years. During this time, Neolith Logistics has shown its ability to approach the assigned tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of Neolit ​​Logistics' work is high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and a strong team spirit. We are satisfied with the cooperation and recommend the Neolit ​​Logistics group of companies as a reliable and stable business partner. Head of the sector of import and export transportation Kuprinenko O.N.
  • Ukroliya
    Ukroliya
    calendar 22.05.2021
    Cargo
    Sunflower oil
    Transportation type
    Tank trucks
    Feedback from the customer's company
    Transport and logistics company "ITL-Group", in accordance with the Agreement on freight forwarding services in domestic and international traffic under No. 386/271219 of 12/27/2019, provides our company with services for the transportation of goods and freight forwarding (transportation by tanker trucks). LLC "ITL-Group" has established itself as a reliable and responsible partner, able to independently make decisions and find ways out of rather difficult working situations. The quality of this company is honesty and promptness of actions, readiness to respond quickly to unusual circumstances. LLC "Ukrolia" recommends LLC "ITL-Group" as a reliable and responsible partner in the field of cargo transportation. Head of the Transport Logistics Department Shelest V.O.
Leave a review
Call me back