Application for quick calculation of cost of transportation
Fill in the form and our Manager will contact You shortly

Project cargo

Oversized Cargo Transportation

Oversized cargo is the specialization of our company

As a rule, oversized cargo is expensive cargo. However, most often oversized cargoes are heavy and transport engineering products, construction parts and industrial units.

Each order is strictly individual and requires certain load calculations and additional work on the organization of the route and traffic along it. The particularly complicated loading and transport, the high level of risks, the enormous responsibility and the high cost of mistakes - the transportation of oversized cargo is a complex integrated operation.

Not every company in Ukraine takes on oversized and heavy cargo transportation. This market includes only a few companies that have the necessary competencies, equipment and experience to carry out transportation of such objects. This is a special area in the organization of transportation.

Mistakes are inadmissible, since they can be very costly. The experience of the driver is extremely important, which is able to confidently drive a vehicle loaded with oversized cargo.

The preliminary work related to the organization of the route and consideration of all factors is no less important.

Taking account of the tonnage

There are restrictions on the tonnage of the transport being carried by the roads of most countries. For example, in the CIS countries, most bridges and overpasses were built about 50 years ago. They are not strong enough for a number of modern heavy trucks and are reliably capable of withstanding only transport up to 80 tons. So, it is necessary to deliver an oversized cargo taking into account the operational and technical characteristics of bridges.
Taking account of cargo dimension 

In different countries, there are different restrictions on the height and width of cargo carried by roads. In France, without obtaining special permits, it is allowed to transport cargo up to 3 meters width.

Otherwise, you need to order escort and pay for it and a special permit. In Germany, the maximum height of the transported cargo should not exceed 4 meters 50 centimeters. If the object is higher even by a centimeter, it is also necessary to obtain a permit, which sometimes can take quite a long time to approve it.

In some cases, the issue can be resolved without obtaining permits. Our experts develop routes bypassing the highways, which have certain dimensional restrictions or speed minima. But this often leads to an increase in the length of the way and requires a clear knowledge of the road rules and the infrastructure of the country through which the transportation is carried out.

Heavy cargo transportation - project approach

There is no standard price for such cargo transport services. The main part of costs is formed on the basis of easily calculated factors of the cost price of any transportation.

However, there is a great number of additional details and any of them can significantly affect the parameters.

The oversized or heavy cargo transportation requires an individual approach, in fact, each such transportation is the implementation of a certain project, for which a number of company specialists are responsible.

This allows us to determine the best option for delivery, to offer the optimal solution for the customer, to foresee and eliminate all possible difficulties in transporting the most expensive oversized cargo.

Заявка на быстрый просчет стоимости перевозки
Заполните форму и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время

Перевозка негабаритных грузов

Негабаритные грузы – это специализация нашей компании

Как правило, негабаритные грузы – это дорогостоящие грузы. Ведь чаще всего негабаритной является продукция тяжелого и транспортного машиностроения, строительные узлы и промышленные агрегаты.

Каждый заказ строго индивидуален и требует проведения отдельных расчетов нагрузки и дополнительной работы по организации маршрута и движения по нему. Особая сложность погрузки и транспортировки, высокий уровень рисков, колоссальная ответственность и высокая цена ошибки – перевозка негабаритных грузов является сложной комплексной операцией.

За крупногабаритные и тяжеловесные грузы берется далеко не каждая компания в Украине. Это рынок всего нескольких компаний, которые обладают необходимыми компетенциями, техникой и опытом для выполнения транспортировок подобных объектов. Это особое направление в организации перевозок.

Ошибки недопустимы, так как могут обойтись очень дорого. Крайне важен опыт водителя, который способен уверенно управлять автомобилем, загруженным негабаритным грузом.

Не менее важна и предварительная работа, связанная с организацией маршрута и учетом всех факторов.

Учет веса груза

На дорогах большинства стран есть ограничения по массе перемещаемого транспорта. Например, в странах СНГ большинство мостов и путепроводов были построены порядка 50 лет назад. Они недостаточно прочные для ряда современных тяжеловозов и способны гарантированно выдерживать только транспорт массой до 80 тонн. А значит, доставлять негабаритный груз необходимо с учетом эксплуатационно-технических характеристик мостов.

Учет габарита груза

В различных странах действуют разные ограничения на высоту и ширину груза, перевозимого по дорогам. Во Франции без получения специальных разрешений можно перевозить груз шириной до 3 метров.

В противном случае, нужно заказывать сопровождение и платить за него и спецразрешение. В Германии максимальная высота перемещаемого груза не должна превышать 4 метра 50 сантиметров. Если объект выше даже на сантиметр, также необходимо оформление разрешения, на согласование которого, порой, может уйти довольно много времени.

В некоторых случаях вопрос решается без оформления разрешений. Наши специалисты формируют маршруты в обход магистралей, имеющих определенные габаритные ограничения или скоростные минимумы. Но это зачастую приводит к увеличению длины пути и требует четкого знания дорожных правил и инфраструктуры страны, по которой осуществляется перевозка.

Перевозка тяжеловесных грузов – проектный подход

Стандартного прайса на услуги по перевозке таких грузов нет. Основная часть затрат формируется исходя из легко просчитываемых факторов себестоимости любой перевозки.

Однако количество дополнительных деталей здесь велико и любая из них может существенно повлиять на параметры.

Перемещение негабаритного или тяжеловесного груза требует индивидуального подхода, фактически каждая такая транспортировка – это реализация отдельного проекта, за который отвечает целый ряд специалистов компании.

Это позволяет нам определить лучший вариант доставки, предложить оптимальное решение для клиента, предусмотреть и устранить все возможные сложности при транспортировке самых дорогих негабаритных грузов.