Application for quick calculation of cost of transportation
Fill in the form and our Manager will contact You shortly

Heavy cargo transportation

Transportation of heavy cargo with GK Neolit Logistics ​​- special equipment and experience

GC Neolit Logistics is one of the few transport companies in Ukraine, which carries out heavy and oversized cargo transportation.

Oversized is a load that exceeds at least one of the standard parameters: length, height, width. The standards currently in force for road traffic are 20 meters in length, 2.55 meters in width and up to 4 meters in height.

Often, although not always, the oversized cargo is also super-heavy, since non-standard cargoes are separate objects, special equipment, massive construction machinery.

Heavy-duty loads are such objects whose weight, together with the weight of the car, exceeds the maximum permissible load norms for covering the road or permissible axial loads. This is a classic definition of the rules of carriage of goods by road. Delivery of heavy loads is one of the main areas of our activity.

To find out the exact cost of transportation, fill out the form and our manager will contact you as soon as possible.


You need special permission to move heavyweight. Transportation of this type of cargo inevitably leads to the destruction of the road surface and is generally costing significantly more than conventional traffic.

This is due to the need for specialized equipment to carry out loading and unloading operations, the use of special fastenings, a difficult route, which may be considerably extended due to the need to take into account the maximum loads of roads and bridges.

Such transportation is carried out with the payment of damages, which is applied to the roadway and structures. In addition, for the organization of the movement of goods necessarily provide additional measures of road safety, including the attraction of a special escort.

GC Neolit Logistics uses for own and rented car fleet and special platforms for transportation of heavy and large cargo, which allows to transport goods weighing up to 120 tons and up to 36 meters in length.

Our experience allows us to guarantee the result and have the appropriate competencies. We regularly place reports on carrying out complex transport operations for the transportation of non-standard goods on our site in the section "News".

Need to deliver heavy goods by road? The price will be calculated after receiving all the necessary information about the cargo transportation project.

Заявка на быстрый просчет стоимости перевозки
Заполните форму и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время

Тяжеловесные грузоперевозки

Перевозка тяжеловесных грузов с Неолит Логистикс – специальная техника и опыт работы

Неолит Логистикс – одна из немногих транспортных компаний Украины, которая выполняет перевозки тяжеловесных и негабаритных грузов.

Негабаритным является груз, который превышает по своим показателям хотя бы один из стандартных параметров: длину, высоту, ширину. Действующие сегодня стандарты для перевозок по дорогам это длина в пределах 20 метров, ширина – 2,55 метра и высота до 4 метров.

Часто, хотя и далеко не всегда, негабаритный груз является еще и сверхтяжелым, так как нестандартные грузы представляют собой отдельные объекты, специальное оборудование, массивную строительную технику.

Тяжеловесные грузы – это такие объекты, вес которых вместе с массой автомобиля превышает предельно допустимые нормы нагрузки на покрытие пути или допустимые осевые нагрузки. Это классическое определение из правил перевозки грузов автомобильным транспортом. Доставка тяжеловесных грузов – это одно из профильных направлений нашей деятельности.

Чтобы узнать точную стоимость перевозки, заполните анкету, и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в кратчайшие сроки.

Для перемещения тяжеловеса необходимо получать специальное разрешение. Транспортировка такого рода грузов неизбежно приводит к разрушению дорожного покрытия и в целом обходятся существенно дороже по сравнению с обычными перевозками.

Происходит это из-за необходимости привлечения специализированной техники для осуществления погрузочно-разгрузочных работ, применения специальных креплений, сложного маршрута, который может оказаться существенно протяжённее из-за необходимости учитывать предельные нагрузки дорог и мостов.

Осуществление такой транспортировки выполняется с внесением выплат за ущерб, который наносится дорожному полотну и сооружениям. Кроме того, для организации перемещения груза обязательно обеспечивают дополнительные меры дорожной безопасности, в том числе привлечение специального эскорта.

Неолит Логистикс использует для перевозки тяжеловесного и крупногабаритного груза собственный и арендованный автопарк и специальные платформы, которые позволяют перемещать груз весом до 120 тонн и длиной до 36 метров.

Гарантировать результат нам позволяет наработанный опыт и наличие соответствующих компетенций. Мы регулярно размещаем отчеты о проведении сложных транспортных операций по перевозки нестандартных грузов на нашем сайте в разделе «Новости».

Необходима доставка тяжеловесных грузов автомобильным транспортом? Цена будет рассчитана после получения всей необходимой информации о проекте грузоперевозки.